I heart organic watermelon

Hello everyone,

Welcome to my first blog 🙂 For as long as I can remember… I was always surrounded by fruits. One of my favourite fruits is watermelon and I’m happy its in season!

watermelon

Eating watermelon during the spring and summer is so delightful, from looking at the natural pink and red colours to the fresh smell and taste. Its just simply juicy, delicious, and sweet.

Watermelon is also rich in numerous vitamins and nutrients. I find one of the greatest benefits of eating watermelon is its good for the skin, it keeps the skin glowing and well hydrated.

I hope you ❤ watermelon as much as I do, sharing is caring 😉

 

 

About tuliciousblog

I <3 to laugh and really enjoy being a foodie, the combination of both are great benefits to living a fuller life :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment